<-- Back

Sat 24-Sep: Artificial Dissemination

Select a track from the list below to begin playback.

  • 01-Gimme
  • 02-Paparazzi Stole My Soul
  • 03-Uniforms
  • 04-Witch Hunt
  • 05-Politix of Violence
  • 06-Robot Apocalypse
  • 07-U. R. R. Superheroes
  • 08-Fight!
  • 09-A Few Words from Scott Funnel
  • 10-Live Fast Die Young ft. Scott Funnel
  • 11-I Liked You Better When U Were Dead
  • 12-Walt Disney Was a Nazi
  • 13-Ugly Pickle Polka

EOF reached.
MUSIC.EXE (c)2023 I. Phillips