Z80 CP/M BIOS 0.5
CP/M 2.2 Copyright 1979 (c) by Digital Research Inc. All Rights Reserved

Reading recorded events from A:MUSIC.DAT

<-- Back

Sun 10-Sep: Taylor Simpson and the Wishful Feeling

Select a track to begin playback.

  • 01-Holding On
  • 02-Long Time Coming
  • 03-North From Here
  • 04-Pretending
  • 05-Wishful Feeling
  • 06-Take My Hand
  • 07-Lies Beneath
  • 08-Thankyous and Shoutouts
  • 09-Disconnected
  • 10-Follow My Heart

EOF reached.
MUSIC.EXE (c)2023 I. Phillips