Z80 CP/M BIOS 0.5
CP/M 2.2 Copyright 1979 (c) by Digital Research Inc. All Rights Reserved

Reading recorded events from A:MUSIC.DAT

<-- Back

Sat 26-Aug: Save The Night

Select a track to begin playback.

  • 01-The Days Are Just Packed
  • 02-Homecoming
  • 03-Different Shades of You
  • 04-Sunny Days
  • 05-Goner
  • 06-Imposter
  • 07-Untitled
  • 08-I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
  • 09-All I Want
  • 10-These Nights
  • 11-Dammit

EOF reached.
MUSIC.EXE (c)2023 I. Phillips